Join us for SuperWomen in Flash 2023!

2022 Sponsors:

Watch the SuperWomen in Flash Leadership Award Presentation

In 2022 the SuperWomen in Flash and Flash Memory Summit is proud to present the SuperWomen in Flash Leadership Award to Dr. Yan Li, VP at Western Digital. Watch the presentation and acceptance speech now!

2022 Super Women in Flash Event at Flash Memory Summit

Who are we? A group of people who believe there are just not enough women in our terrific industry!  We started over 6 years ago when Flash Memory Summit -asked “where are the women?” and “how do we attract more?”

Our Purpose:

Promote and Celebrate the success of Women in the industry with the goal of encouraging more women to enter and succeed in our marketplace.

Our Initiatives:

  1. Share our experiences and enthusiasm
  2. Teach others how to succeed in the industry
  3. Provide a vehicle to gather, network

As part of Flash Memory Summit we hold events that support our purpose including panels, networking.  And we recognize women leaders with our SuperWomen In Flash Leadership Award

Want to connect?

Save the Date for the 2023 SuperWomen in Flash event Wednesday, August 9, 2022, Hyatt Regency, Santa Clara  as part of the Flash Memory Summit. Details and format to follow.

Registration is not required and everyone is encouraged to join. Plus, keep in touch with your new connections by joining the SuperWomen in Flash LinkedIn Group!


You are in Great company with our SuperWomen in Flash.

In past years we hosted Panel discussions with some of the greats.  They include:

  • Bev Crair, VP Intel
  • Molly Brown, VP of Engineering, Qumulo
  • Bridget Davis, Sr Dir, Samsung
  • Lu Duaber, CMO Pure
  • John Ferris BUE, IBM Systems Lab Services
  • Bina Hallman, VP Storage, IBM
  • Christine Heckart, CMO, Brocade
  • Amber Huffman, Intel Fellow
  • Ivan Iannaccone, Head of Storage AWS
  • Bill Leszinske, VP Intel
  • Janae Stow Lee, GM Quantum
  • Mark Lewis, CEO Violin Systems
  • Amy Love CMO, Violin Memory
  • Pat McDonald, VP Intel
  • Barbara Murphy, VP
  • Barbara Nelson, Former EVP/ GM Imation
  • Jessica Popp, GM DDN
  • Molly Rector CMO, Data Direct Networks
  • Caline Sanchez, VP, IBM
  • Tiffany To, CMO Cohesity
  • Carol Wilder, Dir, Intel
  • Joan Wrabetz, CTO, Quali

Forgot your password? Reset it here.