Events & Webinars

Webinar: Dramatically Reduce IT Time on Copy Data Management and Increase Pure Storage Utilization – March 31st, 2021

March 31, 2021 9:00 am

March 31, 2021 11am ET (3pm GMT) To March 312021 11:45am ET (3:45pm GMT)

Can your IT, storage and database teams rapidly create, manage, and secure copies of data across physical, virtual, and hybrid cloud environments? And do this for multiple use cases including data protection and operational business automation? Unmanaged copies of data also consume a lot of storage space and can result in security and compliance risks.

Join our webinar to learn from Evaluator Group on “The Case for Copy Data Management” tools based on economics and automation, and from Catalogic Software on how ECX fills this copy data management and automation gap and adds application awareness to Pure Storage. Hear directly from Pure Storage to learn how they deploy Catalogic ECX for databases and VMware snapshot orchestration, replication, cloning and offload to cloud, and how ECX saves IT staff time and increases storage utilization on Pure FlashArrays to reduce TCO.

Who should attend?
• IT operations and storage administrators
• DevOps and database test engineers
• Pure Storage resellers and solution architects

**1 lucky winner will receive a $50 Amazon eGift card for attending**

Can’t make it?
Don’t worry. You can still register, and we’ll send you a live recording of the demo to view on your own time

When: 3/31, 11am ET (4pm BST)
Run time is 45 minutes.

Presenters:
Ryan Kaw, VP of Global Sales @ Catalogic Software
Randy Kerns, Senior Strategist & Analyst @ Evaluator Group
Mike Richards, Systems Engineer @ Pure Storage
Robert Lim, Digital Marketing Manager @ Catalogic Software

Register for this March 31st Webinar Now!

Back to Events

Forgot your password? Reset it here.